Welcome to
Hoophall Awards Voting

Here's how it works

Click or Tap to select your vote for each player.

You must select a player in each category to vote.

When you've made your 5 selections submit your vote.

Bob Cousy Award Point Guard Presented by the College of Holy Cross

Select your pick for the Bob Cousy Award

DeVonte' Graham Kansas
Joel Berry II North Carolina
Trae Young Oklahoma
Jalen Brunson Vilanova
Jevon Carter West Virginia
Jerry West Award Shooting Guard

Select your pick for the Jerry West Award

Jerome Robinson Boston College
Marcus Foster Creighton
Grayson Allen Duke
Kendrick Nunn Oakland
Carsen Edwards Purdue
Julius Erving Award Small Forward

Select your pick for the Julius Erving Award

Kelan Martin Butler
Miles Bridges Michigan St.
Keita Bates-Diop Ohio St.
Mikal Bridges Villanova
Trevon Bluiett Xavier
Karl Malone Award Power Forward

Select your pick for the Karl Malone Award

DeAndre Ayton Arizona
Marvin Bagley III Duke
Nick King Middle Tennessee
Luke Maye North Carolina
Mike Daum South Dakota St.
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award Center

Select your pick for the Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award

Isaac Haas Purdue
Jock Landale Saint Mary's
Angel Delgado Seton Hall
Thomas Welsh UCLA
Brandon McCoy UNLV
Your Picks

Click one of your selections to modify it. Or, cast your vote.

Cast Vote
Cast Your Vote
Please enter your email address below to cast your vote. As a reminder, you are only allowed to vote once per day. A confirmation email will be sent to the email address you provided with instructions for validating your vote. Your vote will not count unless you validate it. If the confirmation email does not arrive momentarily please check to ensure it has not been flagged as spam.
Vote loading...
Edit your picks