Welcome to
Hoophall Awards Voting

Here's how it works

Click or Tap to select your vote for each player.

You must select a player in each category to vote.

When you've made your 5 selections submit your vote.

Basketball Hall of Fame/WBCA
Nancy Lieberman Award Point Guard

Select your pick for the Nancy Lieberman Award

Kia Nurse Connecticut
Lexie Brown Duke
Katelynn Flaherty Michigan
Kelsey Mitchell Ohio St.
Sabrina Ionescu Oregon

Basketball Hall of Fame/WBCA
Ann Meyers Drysdale Award Shooting Guard

Select your pick for the Ann Meyers Drysdale Award

Katie Lou Samuelson Connecticut
Asia Durr Louisville
Victoria Vivians Mississippi St.
Arike Ogunbowale Notre Dame
Kitija Laksa South Florida

Basketball Hall of Fame/WBCA
Cheryl Miller Award Small Forward

Select your pick for the Cheryl Miller Award

Gabby Williams Connecticut
Shakayla Thomas Florida St.
Sophie Cunningham Missouri
Jaime Nared Tennessee
Teana Muldrow West Virginia

Basketball Hall of Fame/WBCA
Katrina McClain Award Power Forward

Select your pick for the Katrina McClain Award

Lauren Cox Baylor
Napheesa Collier Connecticut
Caliya Robinson Georgia
Myisha Hines-Allen Louisville
Ruthy Hebard Oregon

Basketball Hall of Fame/WBCA
Lisa Leslie Award Center

Select your pick for the Lisa Leslie Award

Kalani Brown Baylor
Teaira McCowan Mississippi St.
A'ja Wilson South Carolina
Mercedes Russell Tennessee
Monique Billings UCLA
Your Picks

Click one of your selections to modify it. Or, cast your vote.

Cast Vote
Cast Your Vote
Please enter your email address below to cast your vote. As a reminder, you are only allowed to vote once per day. A confirmation email will be sent to the email address you provided with instructions for validating your vote. Your vote will not count unless you validate it. If the confirmation email does not arrive momentarily please check to ensure it has not been flagged as spam.
Vote loading...
Edit your picks