Welcome to
Hoophall Awards Voting

Here's how it works

Click or Tap to select your vote for each player.

You must select a player in each category to vote.

When you've made your 5 selections submit your vote.

Bob Cousy Award Point Guard Presented by the College of Holy Cross

Select your pick for the Bob Cousy Award

Nigel Williams-Goss Gonzaga
Frank Mason Kansas
Joel Berry II North Carolina
Lonzo Ball UCLA
Jalen Brunson Villanova
Jerry West Award Shooting Guard

Select your pick for the Jerry West Award

Marcus Foster Creighton
Luke Kennard Duke
Peter Jok Iowa
Malik Monk Kentucky
Bryce Alford UCLA
Julius Erving Award Small Forward

Select your pick for the Julius Erving Award

Jayson Tatum Duke
Josh Jackson Kansas
Justin Jackson North Carolina
Dillon Brooks Oregon
Josh Hart Villanova
Karl Malone Award Power Forward

Select your pick for the Karl Malone Award

Lauri Markkanen Arizona
Johnathan Motley Baylor
Bonzie Colson Notre Dame
Caleb Swanigan Purdue
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award Center

Select your pick for the Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award

Angel Delgado Seton Hall
Przemek Karnowski Gonzaga
Tim Kempton Lehigh
Jock Landale Saint Mary's
Ethan Happ Wisconsin
Your Picks

Click one of your selections to modify it. Or, cast your vote.

Cast Vote
Cast Your Vote
Please enter your email address below to cast your vote. As a reminder, you are only allowed to vote once per day. A confirmation email will be sent to the email address you provided with instructions for validating your vote. Your vote will not count unless you validate it. If the confirmation email does not arrive momentarily please check to ensure it has not been flagged as spam.
Vote loading...
Edit your picks